NBA TV Announces WNBA Regular Season Telecast Schedule

0
411
NBA TV will televise 47 regular season WNBA games during the 2015 regular season. The WNBA schedule on NBA TV will include appearances from all 12 WNBA teams, along with extensive coverage of the league throughout the season including highlights and post-game interviews with players and coaches following key WNBA matchups.

WNBA on NBA TV Schedule

(All Times Eastern)

May

May 21 Saturday 8:30 p.m. San Antonio Stars at Dallas Wings
May 22 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Chicago Sky at Atlanta Dream
May 24 Tuesday 11:00 a.m. Atlanta Dream at New York Liberty
May 27 Friday 8:30 p.m. Atlanta Dream at Dallas Wings
May 29 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Indiana Fever at Atlanta Dream

June

June 7 Tuesday 8:00 p.m. Phoenix Mercury at Minnesota Lynx
June 12 Sunday 6:00 p.m. Seattle Storm at Indiana Fever
June 18 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Atlanta Dream at Washington Mystics
June 18 Saturday 10:00 p.m. Dallas Wings at Phoenix Mercury
June 19 Sunday 2:00 p.m. New York Liberty at Indiana Fever
June 21 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks
June 22 Wednesday 12:00 p.m. New York Liberty at Atlanta Dream
June 25 Saturday 8:30 p.m. Indiana Fever at Dallas Wings
June 26 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Phoenix Mercury at New York Liberty
June 26 Sunday 5:00 p.m. Connecticut Sun at Los Angeles Sparks
June 29 Wednesday 8:00 p.m. New York Liberty at Minnesota Lynx
June 29 Wednesday 10:00 p.m. Connecticut Sun at Phoenix Mercury
June 30 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Atlanta Dream at Los Angeles Sparks

July

July 13 Wednesday 12:30 p.m. Los Angeles Sparks at Chicago Sky
July 17 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Los Angeles Sparks at Atlanta Dream
July 17 Sunday 7:00 p.m. Chicago Sky at Seattle Storm
July 20 Wednesday 12:30 p.m. Connecticut Sun at Dallas Wings
July 20 Wednesday 3:00 p.m. San Antonio Stars at Seattle Storm
July 21 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Indiana Fever at New York Liberty
July 22 Friday 8:00 p.m. Seattle Storm at Minnesota Lynx

August

August 26 Friday 8:00 p.m. New York Liberty at San Antonio Stars
August 26 Friday 10:00 p.m. Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm
August 27 Saturday 7:00 p.m. Washington Mystics at Indiana Fever
August 28 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Connecticut Sun at Atlanta Dream
August 30 Tuesday 7:00 p.m. Phoenix Mercury at Indiana Fever
August 31 Wednesday 10:00 p.m. Dallas Wings at Seattle Storm

September

September 1 Thursday 7:00 p.m. New York Liberty at Indiana Fever
September 2 Friday 8:30 p.m. Seattle Storm at Chicago Sky
September 4 Sunday 6:00 p.m. Seattle Storm at Atlanta Dream
September 6 Tuesday 10:30 p.m. Minnesota Lynx at Los Angeles Sparks
September 11 Sunday 7:00 p.m. Los Angeles Sparks at Seattle Storm
September 13 Tuesday 10:30 p.m. Phoenix Mercury at Los Angeles Sparks
September 15 Thursday 7:00 p.m. Washington Mystics at Atlanta Dream
September 16 Friday 7:00 p.m. Minnesota Lynx at Indiana Fever
September 16 Friday 10:30 p.m. San Antonio Stars at Los Angeles Sparks
September 17 Saturday 8:00 p.m. Atlanta Dream at Minnesota Lynx
September 18 Sunday 7:00 p.m. Chicago Sky at Seattle Storm

NOTE: THE SCHEDULE ABOVE IS OF THE WBNA GAMES THAT WILL BE ON NBA TV NOT THE OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF THE TEAMS ONLY THOSE THAT WILL BE TELEVISED ON NBATV 

GAME TIMES AND SCHEDULE COURTESY OF: WNBA